Our Newest Listings

Search

12

Listings Available

$115

Median Price/Per SqFt

$301,250

Median List Price

Listings Stats

Price RangePercentListings AvailableAction
$0 - $100K8.33%1View Homes
$100K - $200K16.67%2View Homes
$200K - $300K25.00%3View Homes
$300K - $400K25.00%3View Homes
$500K - $600K16.67%2View Homes
Our Newest Listings
Here are the newest listings and price changes for Coldwell Banker First Equity for the last 7 days. These listings will automatically update every day.
1
$539,000
5702 WESLEY RD
Amarillo, TX 79119
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,152

Cheryl Jones

(806) 673-3100
(806) 354-3500
cheryl.jones@cbamarillo.com
2
$532,500
19 SANDHILLS LN
Amarillo, TX 79124
Beds: 4
Baths: 4fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,904

Ceila Welsch

(806) 679-5918
(806) 354-3500
ceila.welsch@gmail.com
3
$395,000
4423 OLIVER PL
Amarillo, TX 79106
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,959

Tamara Bonifield

(806) 673-7319
(806) 354-3500
tamara@cbamarillo.com
4
$335,000
6618 ROXTON DR
Amarillo, TX 79109
Beds: 4
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 3,048

Doug Srader

(806) 676-4616
(806) 354-3500
doug@cbamarillo.com
5
$327,500
4 CHAMPIONS CIR
Amarillo, TX 79124
Beds: 3
Baths: 3fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,885

Mindy Jackson

(806) 236-6091
(806) 354-3500
mindy@cbamarillo.com
6
$307,500
8001 LACONA DR
Amarillo, TX 79119
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 2,315

Debbie Duncan

(806) 679-7711
(806) 354-3500
debbie.duncan@cbamarillo.com
7
$295,000
8 QUADRILLE ST
Amarillo, TX 79106
Beds: 4
Baths: 3fb
SqFt: 3,011

Jobie Ogburn

(806) 570-8377
(806) 354-3500
jobie.ogburn@cbamarillo.com
8
$285,000
3433 CINDERELLA LN
Amarillo, TX 79121
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,507

Cindy Whitfield

(806) 674-8258
(806) 354-3500
whitfieldcindy@hotmail.com
9
$262,000
9413 PERRY AVE
Amarillo, TX 79119
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb/1hb
SqFt: 2,281

Doug Srader

(806) 676-4616
(806) 354-3500
doug@cbamarillo.com
10
$199,900
4414 OLIVER PL
Amarillo, TX 79106
Beds: 2
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,820

Tamara Bonifield

(806) 673-7319
(806) 354-3500
tamara@cbamarillo.com
11
$149,949
1600 ARMSTRONG ST
Amarillo, TX 79106
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,415

Debbie Duncan

(806) 679-7711
(806) 354-3500
debbie.duncan@cbamarillo.com
12
$1,350
2109 ARIELLE AVE
Amarillo, TX 79118
Beds: 3
Baths: 2fb
SqFt: 1,142

Debbie Duncan

(806) 679-7711
(806) 354-3500
debbie.duncan@cbamarillo.com
Real Estate Links Our Domains